Camping (cost per night)

Our Price: £6.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Tickets are not Transferrable or Refundable once purchased 

Camping is available from 4.00 pm on Fridays before the meeting until 12.00 noon on Mondays after the meeting. The camping ticket is for a Tent, Caravan or Motorhome per night not per person.

Dogs must be kept on a lead at all times.

No open fires are permit on site.

 

 

Additional information

Date

Saturday 9th April, Sunday 10th April, Sunday 15th May, Sunday 12th June, Saturday 2nd July, Sunday 3rd July, Saturday 13th August, Sunday 14th August, Sunday 11th September, Saturday 9th October, Sunday 10th October

email: info@darleymoor.co.uk

tel: 01335 343833

fax: 01246 861480